Design Your Personal Career Plan 5-Day Challenge LIVE | All Things Admin Training Center

Design Your Personal Career Plan
LIVE Webinar & 5-Day Challenge

FREE WEBINAR5-DAY CHALLENGE

Free LIVE Webinar: Discover How to Design Your Personal Career Plan!

Presented by Julie Perrine, Founder and CEO of All Things Admin®

Thursday, April 23, 2020

1:00 pm EDT (12:00 pm CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT)

(To find the time in your time zone, click here.)

It can happen at a moment’s notice. A single business decision can completely change who you support, where you work, or whether you have a job at all. When unexpected events impact your career path, you need to have a plan in place so you can navigate the twists and turns and course correct quickly.

A strategic administrative career plan can help.

Looking for more productive ways to manage professional changes? Feel like your career has veered off course? Struggling to stay current with your profession and technology trends? Then you absolutely need a career plan!

During this free webinar, you’ll learn:

Why it is necessary to shift from reactive to proactive when managing your career and workload.

A proven strategic career planning method.

What to include in your career plan.

How to start creating your career plan during our free 5-Day Challenge.

Registrations are closed.

However, you can still join the Challenge replay here.

During the 5-Day Challenge you’ll learn how to:

Identify your critical success factors.

Complete a SWOT analysis.

Create a personalized mission and vision statement that guides your planning.

Choose elements to include in your career plan.

Map out your plans of action for implementing your plan.

Use your career plan for goal setting, preparing for performance reviews, and more!

During the 5-Day Challenge you’ll receive:

Daily training videos to help you get started immediately.

A daily plan of action to keep you on track.

Templates and resources to save you time and effort.

Access to Julie Perrine and her expert team in our private Facebook group.

Registrations are closed.

However, you can still join the Challenge replay here.